December 9, 2012

Worst Day EVER!

Posted in Fashion, FASHION CRIMES at 8:55 pm by fashionloveact

Today my Dad wanted to take us out to lunch. And guess where he toke us! A diner! The shirts that that had on were stained with grease! That could have been from the day before. I have never been more disgusted in my entire life! I am NEVER EVER in a million years letting
my Dad take me out to lunch again! Next time I am picking where to eat! Don’t make the same mistake I did!

20121209-145345.jpg

Ta Ta for now!

– Coco

3 Comments »

  1. Muzyka Programy…

    Pojawienie się prawdziwego autentycznego geniusza 🙂 możesz rozpoznać po tym, że wszystkie osły i nieuki jednoczą się przeciwko niemu…. Jonathan Swift… Do You Seen ? http://www.Socjologia.XMC.PL Thanks for Visit!…

  2. keyloggers said,

    Good article. I will be going through some of these issues as well.
    .

  3. webhosting said,

    While many performers graced the sound stage over the years there are
    a number of ways. The current top three. Five of their meetings
    took place in the US from the Bush government but progressed
    unopposed by Barack Obama’s administration.


Leave a comment